Secure log-on
          

     

 
Translate this page in French   Translate this page in English    Translate this page in Spanish    Translate this page in Italian    Translate this page in Russian    Translate this page in simplified Chinese    Translate this page in Japanese    Translate this page in Portuguese    Translate this page in Arabic    Translate this page in Traditional Chinese     Thursday, July 27, 2017   -  New York 8:27 PM   -  London 1:27 AM   -  Paris 2:27 AM   -  Hong Kong 8:27 AM  
About Us  |  Methodology


The French Agency for Innovation has awarded TRADING CENTRAL the ‘Innovative Company’ award in 2000.

Our methodology is backed by years of Research & Development. Our expertise applies to the financial and commodity markets in all trading conditions and time frames (from intraday to long term positions).

TRADING CENTRAL combines :

- a chartist approach to assess directional moves and price targets

- mathematical indicators to confirm initial thoughts and fine tune timing. TRADING CENTRAL’s tool box includes traditional indicators and proprietary sophisticated mathematical algorithms that scan the markets and trigger alerts and signals

- Japanese candlesticks to confirm trend reversal or acceleration.

 
  Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy   Copyright © 1999-2017 TRADING Central All rights reserved.